Maine Jewish Museum Mission:
Celebrate and honor the contributions and diversity of Maine’s Jewish immigrants in the context of the American experience. Through exhibits, programming, and dialogue the Museum seeks to build bridges of appreciation and understanding with people of all backgrounds.


2019-2020 Board of Directors
President: Steve Brinn
Vice President: Jody Sataloff, Immediate Past President
Treasurer: Aaron Shapiro
Secretary: Ivan Howard
Gary Barron, Executive Director
Gary Berenson, Founding Executive Director
Andy Brenner
Harris Gleckman
Judy Glickman Lauder
Lee Goldberg
Barry Hoffman
Ruthie Noble
Nancy Osher Blumberg
Abe Peck
Janet Raffel
Amy Tinkle
Nancy Ziegler